Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Capi Jenner

Capi Jenner

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Capi Jenner
"Sunshine is awesome! Thorough, efficient and just as sweet as ever!"
Profile photo of Serena Kirk

Serena Kirk

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Kirk
"Our State Farm team was incredibly helpful to me and my family in expeditiously overcoming a few barriers and ensuring we were able to get the auto coverage we need. And all with friendly customer service from a real person!"
Profile photo of samantha jaimes

samantha jaimes

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samantha jaimes
"I would like to appreciate joselin for the dedication to assisting my family and I with securing life insurance. Her commitment to helping others and making sure that everybody is on the same page and understanding what is being explained. Her kindness and generosity in ensuring that everyone fully comprehended the process demonstrates a genuine care for your well-being beyond mere professional duty. Her invaluable assistance undoubtedly brought peace of mind to my family, leaving a lasting impression of gratitude and admiration."
Profile photo of Dafna Dellamaggiore

Dafna Dellamaggiore

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dafna Dellamaggiore
"Bill Gomez and his team have been absolutely amazing to work with. He has taken care of my family and everything we need from car insurances, home insurance and Life insurance. He is always available when I have questions. Very professional but you are also part of a family. Bill and his office staff are absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Eduard Arakelyan

Eduard Arakelyan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduard Arakelyan
"Sunshine and Bill are great, always communicating and having our back when needed. Thank you for the great effort and support."
Profile photo of junior ruiz

junior ruiz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by junior ruiz
"very professional, very clear never any doubts when dealing with my agent. quick to respond and very friendly."
Profile photo of Al Schwartz

Al Schwartz

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Schwartz
"Bill Gomez and his excellent support staff has provided our family with assistance on all things insurance for more than 10 years. His advice is accurate, timely, and has saved us money. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Gail Tate

Gail Tate

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Tate
"I enjoyed my recent experience with Jocelyn. This company is the best in the business and I give them a two 👍👍 up"
Profile photo of KT Connor

KT Connor

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KT Connor
"Both Bill Gomez and his staff have been so helpful in my having to deal with some life changes. I have no hesitation to stop by and when I do, I get such good information. More important, I feel they are caring for us. I'm so glad I know them. And I feel I learned a lot!"
Profile photo of Alicia Olvera Fabian

Alicia Olvera Fabian

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Olvera Fabian
"Great service, awesome deals, and amazing people. Very helpful since the day I walked in their office!"
Profile photo of M L

M L

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M L
"Highly recommend Sunshine, Lori and their colleagues at Bill Gomez State Farm. Great and consistent customer service over the years and support during the claims process."
Profile photo of William Finnerty

William Finnerty

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Finnerty
"The customer service provided by Sunshine Gray has been EXCELLENT. I was able to obtain coverage for all my requirements at attractive rates. Regular follow up to make sure insurance needs are covered."
Profile photo of Cherie Baumgart

Cherie Baumgart

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Baumgart
"I have been with this agency for many years. They are always quick to respond and give nothing but great service. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Bianca Moreno

Bianca Moreno

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Moreno
"Staff was so helpful and nice. They answered all of my questions and were patient with me the whole time."
Profile photo of Juan Rosas

Juan Rosas

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Rosas
"Joselin G is very prompt and provides top notch services and is very fast, reliable and makes the whole process a breeze.highly recommend this Agency for your insurance needs! hard work does not go unnoticed here. 💯😊"
Profile photo of Karen Strawn

Karen Strawn

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Strawn
"Mr. Gomez is the best when it comes to State Farm agents. He really cares about his policy holders and goes out of his way to help whenever the situation arises. He has an exceptional office staff who are the most efficient I have ever worked with. I highly recommend him for any insurance needs you may have. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Maria Cowell

Maria Cowell

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cowell
"Excellent and responsive customer service from agent Sunshine!"
Profile photo of Ha Wojkowski

Ha Wojkowski

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ha Wojkowski
"We recently transferred all our policies from All State Insurance to State Farm Insurance due to a huge increased in our insurance premiums and also with poor service I wasn’t able to get help over the phone with my old insurance agent. I went to Bill Gomez Insurance agency in Moorpark, CA. I met with Sunshine and I was so impressed with her knowledge about insurance coverage and she made it so easy for me to understand what I need to buy so all our policies would be adequately covers and since then I couldn’t be happier with State Farm. Sunshine and her office always available and ready to help whenever I called. Great agent and wonderful employees."
Profile photo of Beatriz Jimenez

Beatriz Jimenez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Jimenez
"Making the change over to State Farm, in particular the Bill Gomez team, was one of the best decisions I’ve made! It was a smooth and seamless transition. Their agent, Joselin, was incredibly helpful to me and my family and took the time to explain what it was we were getting for our auto insurances. Would highly recommend reaching out to her if you’re in the market for even a new quote. Thank you all ☺️"
Profile photo of Terry Lamb

Terry Lamb

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Lamb
"I have been with State Farm for 30 years, and have been very happy with the helpfulness and professionalism I have received over this time, especially from Lori Crawford & Sunshine Gray!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Themeli

Suzanne Themeli

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Themeli
"Lori or Bill Gomez my agent. They have the Best Patience of dealing with constant questions I'm always asking. They go beyond customer service and take care of all of my needs."
Profile photo of Kev Farrell

Kev Farrell

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kev Farrell
"Great experience working with Bill and his team. They are thoughtful and caring. They walked me through all my insurance questions to make sure that I am properly covered."
Profile photo of Bill Hart

Bill Hart

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hart
"Bill is THE quintessential professional. Always available and always extremely helpful. Bill has made multiple recommendations that have saved us money while improving our coverage/minimizing our risk. I'd refer my kids and grandkids to Bill."
Profile photo of Ree H

Ree H

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ree H
"I had the very best experience with Joselin! She’s absolutely amazing and did her best to get us the greatest discount on our car insurance! We will definitely be using her for all our insurance needs! I highly recommend calling. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Rouss

Sylvia Rouss

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Rouss
"Conscientious and attentive Great to work with this team"